Monday, January 14, 2008

Coldplay Update!

The long awaited fourth album of everyone's favorite band (your favorite band is Coldplay in case you were wondering) is apparently only a few months away. According to XFM and NME, Coldplay will be releasing 'Prospekt' on May 19th although this has yet to be confirmed. This news contradicts the latest reports that Coldplay was possibly holding out on their lable EMI. With a runtime of 43 minutes 'Prospekt' will reportedly include this track list:

'Famous Old Painters'
'Glass of Water'
'Cemeteries of London'
'Violet Hill'
'Poppy Fields'
'Rainy Day'
'Prospekt's March'

I'm counting down the days and I'm sure all you readers have marked your calenders for this historic event.
I pray Brian Eno didn't screw this up.

No comments: