Thursday, February 28, 2008

Water Curses EP: Now With Tracklist!

Dorky to get this excited over an EP tracklist? Yes, I concede. But as an AC-oholic, any news is good news, and so I'm stoked for the four track Water Curses EP, due out May 5. Apparently, the material, mostly recorded during the Strawberry Jam sessions and which includes the oft-played-live "Street Flash," finds Animal Collective "exploring strange new waters."


Track list:
1. Water Curses
2. Street Flash
3. Cobwebs
4. Seal Eyeing

1 comment:

Andrew said...

When don't they explore strange new waters?